You can delete a block in your session by clicking on the dropdown icon in the upper right corner of the block and selecting the Delete option.
In case you are not sure if you want to use a specific block in your session, you can also drag it aside to the Notes tab which functions as a 'parking lot' area. If you move a block there, it will stop counting towards the overall timing of your session, but you will be able to move it back to the agenda if you want it later.
You can similarly delete a group of blocks from the upper right corner of the group. Please mind that if you delete a group, then all the blocks within the group will also be deleted.
Lastly, if you were using parallel tracks / breakout sessions and you want to delete one of the tracks, you first need to click on that track, and then select the Delete track option from the dropdown menu in the upper right corner of the breakout session.
Please make sure to select the ‘Delete track’ option. If you select the simple ‘Delete’ option, it will delete the whole breakout session with all of its tracks.
Deleting a track – just like deleting any block or a complete breakout session – deletes it permanently, there is no option to Undo this action.
If you added parallel tracks into your session, and you don't want to use them but want to keep the blocks inside them, then what you can do is to move (drag) all the blocks from the tracks so they end up being empty. All your session blocks will then be outside the tracks, you can delete the empty track(s).
Restoring deleted content
If you’ve deleted a part of your session and you would like to restore the deleted content, then blocks, groups, notes and parallel tracks can all be recovered via the Activity Log up to three days since they were first deleted.