You can delete a day from your multi-day session if you open the Session Info tab in the right side menu, and click on the Trash icon under the Description area of the day-session you want to delete.
You can also delete a day in the Multi Plan view. Just click on the further options icon (the three vertical dots) under the day-session’s name, and select the option ’Delete’.
When you delete a day-session from a multi-day session, the session will be sent to the Trash, where it will remain for 30 days before it’s deleted permanently. You can access Trash from the left sidebar of your workspace, and it will only appear when there are items inside it.
To recover a deleted session, click on the more options (three vertical dots) icon on the session’s card in Trash, and choose ‘Restore to….’ and the location you would like to restore your session to. You are able to restore a session to any workspace you are member of, regardless of where the session was originally created.
The day-session will be restored as a separate, extracted session, but you'll be able to merge it with your original multi-day session if you wish.
As deleting a session is only available for the session owner, the same rule applies for restoring sessions; they can only be restored by the original session owner.