If you would like to delete a session, you may do it from any of your workspaces by clicking on the three vertical dots icon on the session’s card on your workspace, and choosing ‘Delete….’
If you delete a session in your account, then it will be deleted for all collaborators as well.
Deleting a session is only possible for the owner of the session. The workspace owner will also be able to delete the session.
How to recover a deleted session
When you delete a session from any workspace, the session will be sent to the Trash, where it will remain for 30 days before it’s deleted permanently. You can access Trash from the left sidebar of your workspace, and it will only appear when there are items inside it.
To recover any sessions, click on the three vertical dots icon on the session’s card in Trash, and choose ‘Restore to….’ and the location you would like to restore your session to. You are able to restore a session to any workspace you are member of, regardless of where the session was originally created.
As deleting a session is only available for the session owner, the same rule applies for restoring sessions; they can only be restored by the original session owner.